Unser Team

Frank Lebelt
techn. Geschäftsführer / Bauleiter
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 24
E-Mail: f.lebelt@pluemersystemtechnik.de




Steffen Hennig
Bauleiter
Telefon: (03523) 730 67
E-Mail: s.hennig@pluemersystemtechnik.de




Roland Zeidler
Disponent
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 28
E-Mail: r.zeidler@pluemersystemtechnik.de
Jörg Maschik
techn. Geschäftsführer / Bauleiter
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 29
E-Mail: j.maschik@pluemersystemtechnik.de




Rene Then
Bauleiter
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 25
E-Mail: r.then@pluemersystemtechnik.de




Maria Schulz
Disponentin
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 26
E-Mail: m.schulz@pluemersystemtechnik.de
Rico Söhnel
kaufm. Geschäftsführer
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 20
E-Mail: r.soehnel@pluemersystemtechnik.de




Matthias Knop
Bauleiter
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 23
E-Mail: m.knop@pluemersystemtechnik.de




Sabine Günther / Cornelia Maschik
Sekretariat
Telefon: (0351) 259 811 20
E-Mail: info@pluemersystemtechnik.de